Leadership

Our Staff

Derek Webster
Derek Webster
Lead Pastor
630-637-2050
dwebster@gracepointe.us

Jim George
Jim George
Executive Pastor
630-637-2246
jgeorge@gracepointe.us

Kristi Griffis
Kristi Griffis
Executive Assistant
630-637-2069
kgriffis@gracepointe.us

Emerson Bandemer
Emerson Bandemer
Student Pastor
630-637-2060
ebandemer@gracepointe.us.

Dennis Bray
Dennis Bray
Facilities Maintenance
630-637-2054
dbray@gracepointe.us

Bruce Carpenter
Bruce Carpenter
Facilities Director
630-637-2057
bcarpenter@gracepointe.us

Linda Doran
Linda Doran
Celebration Arts Director
630-637-2061
ldoran@gracepointe.us

Henry Dutton
Henry Dutton
Family Pastor
630-637-2065
hdutton@gracepointe.us

Dorothy Foster
Dorothy Foster
Elementary Ministry Coordinator
630-637-2060
dfoster@gracepointe.us

Chris Gerwig
Chris Gerwig
Gibraltar Pastor
Phone: TBD
cgerwig@gracepointe.us

Larry Jacob
Larry Jacob
Care & Connections Pastor
630-355-4126
ljacob@gracepointe.us

Katie Lapinski
Katie Lapinski
Social Media Director
630-637-2065
klapinski@gracepointe.us

Jamie Oten
Jamie Oten
Preschool Coordinator
630-637-2066
Joten@gracepointe.us

Jasper Rains
Jasper Rains
Missions Pastor
630-637-2242
jrains@gracepointe.us

Dan Royle
Dan Royle
Media Director
630-637-2064
droyle@gracepointe.us

Kellie Spreitzer
Kellie Spreitzer
Nursery Coordinator
630-778-9405
kspreitzer12@gmail.com

Josiah Webster
Josiah Webster
Worship Pastor
630-637-2240
jwebster@gracepointe.us

Naperville Elders

Our Elder Board

Grace Pointe functions as one church with multiple campuses. Each campus has a set of Elders overseeing the health of the campus. Today’s Elder Board consists of:
Gary Monds
Mick DiSanto
Rod Sutton
Chi Chun
Derek Webster

Feel free to email the elders with a question, concern or encouragement:  gpnelders@gracepointe.us