Leadership

Our Staff

Derek Webster
Derek Webster
Lead Pastor
630-637-2050
dwebster@gpmail.church

Jim George
Jim George
Executive Pastor
630-637-2246
jgeorge@gpmail.church

Kristi Griffis
Kristi Griffis
Executive Assistant
630-637-2069
kgriffis@gpmail.church

Emerson Bandemer
Emerson Bandemer
Student Pastor
630-637-2060
ebandemer@gpmail.church

Dennis Bray
Dennis Bray
Facilities Maintenance
630-637-2054
dbray@gpmail.church

Linda Doran
Linda Doran
Celebration Arts Director
630-637-2061
ldoran@gracepointe.us

Henry Dutton
Henry Dutton
Family Pastor
630-637-2065
hdutton@gpmail.church
Dorothy Foster
Dorothy Foster
Elementary Ministry Coordinator
630-637-2060
dfoster@gpmail.church

Chris Gerwig
Chris Gerwig
Gibraltar Pastor
Phone: TBD
cgerwig@gpmail.church

Larry Jacob
Larry Jacob
Care & Connections Pastor
630-355-4126
ljacob@gpmail.church

Katie Lapinski
Katie Lapinski
Social Media Director
630-637-2065
klapinski@gpmail.church

Jamie Oten
Jamie Oten
Preschool Coordinator
630-637-2066
Joten@gpmail.church

Dan Royle
Dan Royle
Media Director
630-637-2064
droyle@gpmail.church

Kellie Spreitzer
Kellie Spreitzer
Nursery Coordinator
630-778-9405
kspreitzer12@gmail.com

Jerry Sellars
Jerry Sellars
Facilities Director
630-637-2059
jsellars@gpmail.church

Josiah Webster
Josiah Webster
Worship Pastor
630-637-2240
jwebster@gpmail.church

Naperville Elders

Our Elder Board

Grace Pointe functions as one church with multiple campuses. Each campus has a set of Elders overseeing the health of the campus. Today’s Elder Board consists of:
Gary Monds
Mick DiSanto
Rod Sutton
Chi Chun
Derek Webster

Feel free to email the elders with a question, concern or encouragement:  gpnelders@gpmail.church